Two tasks are being reported that even though they are set as "Mark Resolved", after a while they become visible again.
How can we do to terminate them permanently and make them disappear from the list?
I think they are old hanging tasks that are no longer needed.
Run this query on the WHMCS database:
UPDATE tblmodulequeue SET completed = 0