In the Connection Center Horizon View when deleting a desktop it remains with "Deleting" status.
Connect on your connection server.
Start AdsiEdit or Edit ADSI
Delete the affected Desktop from:
- OU=Server Groups
When you return to the VMware Horizon Connection Server web console, the desktop will have disappeared.